Contacts

HATC DIRECTORY

Department
Name
Position
Contact
Executive
Patrick Howard
Executive Director and CEO
Patrick.B.Howard@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1885
Robert Onion
Director of Real Estate Development, Strategic Housing Finance Corporation
Robert.Onion@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1888
Housing Voucher Program
Christina Montes
Director of Housing Operations
Christina.Montes@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1883
Renea Frazier
Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names A–L
Non Elderly Disabled Vouchers
Renea.Frazier@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1884
Joanne Lopez
Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names M–Z
Portability
Joanne.Lopez@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1891
Naomi O. Trejo
Housing Specialist
Continuum of Care Program
Front Step Vouchers
Project Based Vouchers
VASH Vouchers
Naomi.Ortiztejero@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-1894
James Torres
Certified Housing Quality Standards Inspector
James.Torres@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1890
Finance & Administration
Jenilee Ramirez
Director of Finance and Administration
Jenilee.Ramirez@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1882
Vacant
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
Debbie Honeycutt
Executive Assistant
Debbie.Honeycutt@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1892
Annette Hodge
Administrative Assistant
Receptionist
Annette.Hodge@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1881
Linda Buckberry
Bookkeeper
Linda.Buckberry@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1886
Conventional Affordable Housing Public Programs
Barry Hall
Director of Housing Operations for Alexander Oaks, Eastern Oaks, & Summit Oaks| Manor Town Sr. Apts., and Carson Creek duplex rental property in Del Valle. Certified Housing Quality Standards Inspector
Barry.Hall@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1887
Gabrielle Jones
Housing Specialist
Gabrielle.Jones@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1893
Maintenance
Alfred Galvan
Lead Maintenance
(512) 563-0261
Juan Martinez
Lead Maintenance
(512) 563-0261
Jesse Villanueva
Maintenance Technician
(512) 563-0261

Contact info

Housing Authority of Travis County
502 East Highland Mall Blvd., Suite 106-B
Austin, Texas 78752

Telephone: (512) 854-8245
FAX: (512) 854-1899

Office HoursTime
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CLOSE 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM for LUNCH
Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM ONLY

Maintenance Request Line
For Public Housing, Manor Town Apts, Carson Creek in Del Valle
Telephone: (512) 854-1898 Voicemail

View HATC SHFC Properties Locations

Contact form

captcha