Contacts

HATC DIRECTORY

Department
Name
Position
Contact
Executive
Patrick Howard
Executive Director and CEO
Patrick.B.Howard@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1885
Shenika Howard
Executive Assistant
Shenika.Howard@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-1889
Nancy Rojas
Project Coordinator
Nancy.Rojas@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-6201
Alexis Mitchell
Receptionist/Onboarding Specialist
Alexis.Mitchell@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-1881
Real Estate Development
Robert Onion
Director of Real Estate Development, Strategic Housing Finance Corporation
Robert.Onion@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1888
Keith Hoffpauir
Asset Manager
Keith.Hoffpauir@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 858-8386
Debbie Honeycutt
Senior Administrative Assistant
Debbie.Honeycutt@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1892
Voucher Programs/Homelessness
Christina Montes
Director of Voucher Programs
Christina.Montes@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1883
Renea Frazier
Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names A–L
Non Elderly Disabled Vouchers
Renea.Frazier@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1884
Joanne Lopez
Housing Specialist
Housing Choice Voucher Last Names M–Z
Portability
Joanne.Lopez@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1891
Victoria Perez
Housing Specialist
Continuum of Care Program
Front Step Vouchers
Project Based Vouchers
VASH Vouchers
Victoria.Pererz@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-6268
James Torres
Certified Housing Quality Standards Inspector
James.Torres@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1890
Finance & Administration
Subra Narayanaiyer
Director of Finance
Subra.Narayanaiyer@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-4771
Michael Kagombe
Staff Accountant
Michael.kagombe@traviscountytx.gov (512) 854-8765
Barbara Moran
Bookkeeper
Barbara.Moran@traviscountytx.gov
(512) 854-1886
Affordable Housing Programs
Barry Hall
Director of Affordable Housing Programs
Barry.Hall@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1887
Gabrielle Jones
Housing Specialist
Gabrielle.Jones@TravisCountyTX.gov
(512) 854-1893
Alfred Galvan
Lead Maintenance
(512) 563-0261
Juan Martinez
Lead Maintenance
(512) 563-0261
Jesse Villanueva
Maintenance Technician
(512) 563-0261

Contact info

Housing Authority of Travis County
502 East Highland Mall Blvd., Suite 106-B
Austin, Texas 78752

Telephone: (512) 854-8245
FAX: (512) 854-1899

Office HoursTime
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CLOSE 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM for LUNCH
Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM ONLY

Maintenance Request Line
For Public Housing, Manor Town Apts, Carson Creek in Del Valle
Telephone: (512) 854-1898 Voicemail

View HATC Properties Locations
View SHFC Properties Locations

Contact form

captcha

 

We will be closed in observance of President's Day on Monday, February 17, 2020.
We will close at Noon on Friday, February 14, 2020, and will resume our normal business hours on Tuesday, February 18, 2020.