Our Staff

Our team at the Housing Authority of Travis County is dedicated to serving our community by providing safe and affordable housing options. With a diverse range of skills and backgrounds, our staff is committed to creating a welcoming and inclusive environment for all. We strive to make a positive impact on the lives of those we serve, and we are honored to be a part of this important mission.

Leadership Team

Patrick B. Howard

Executive Director and CEO

Steve Peglar

Deputy Executive Director and HR & Organizational Development

Miche'la Walker

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Christina Montes

Director of Voucher Programs

Subra Narayanaiyer

Director of Finance

Carlos Guzman

Director of Affordable Housing

Victoria Perez

Housing Manager


Alecia Campbell

Administrative Specialist

Barbara Moran

Senior Accounting Specialist

Renea Frazier

Housing Specialist, Housing Choice Voucher Last Names A–L, Non Elderly Disabled Vouchers

Joanne Lopez

Housing Specialist, Housing Choice Voucher Last Names M–Z, Portability

Tiffany Jerrells

Housing Specialist

James Torres

HQS/UPCS Inspector


Wondering about what we do or how we do it? Have a question about something not mentioned here? Don’t hesitate to contact us!
We've received your message, and will be in touch shortly!
Oops! Something went wrong. Please try again.